Press Contact

Press enquiries on the Oetker Group in general are answered by: Dr Jörg Schillinger, Press Officer of Dr. August Oetker KG, the holding company of the Oetker Group.

The companies of the Oetker Group operating divisions shown above have their own press offices.

Oetker Group

Dr. Jörg Schillinger
Tel: +49 (0) 521 155 2619
E-Mail: joerg.schillinger@oetker.de
Oetker Group

Dr. August Oetker Nahrungsmittel KG
Dr. August Oetker Nahrungsmittel KG und Dr. Oetker GmbH

Dr. Jörg Schillinger
Tel: +49 (0) 521 155 2619
E-Mail: joerg.schillinger@oetker.de
Dr. Oetker

Martin Braun-Gruppe
Martin Braun-Gruppe

Susanne Steinfort-Klass
Tel: +49 (0) 511 41 07 520
E-Mail: s.steinfort-klass@martinbraun.de
Martin Braun-Gruppe

Radeberger Gruppe KG
Radeberger Gruppe KG

Birte Kleppien
Tel: +49 (0) 69 6065 273
E-Mail: b.kleppien@radeberger-gruppe.de
Radeberger Group

Henkell & Co. Sektkellerei KG
Henkell & Co. Sektkellerei KG

Jan Rock
Tel: +49 (0) 611 63 208
E-Mail: Jan.Rock@henkell-sektkellerei.de
Henkell Sektkellerei

Hamburg Süd
Hamburg Süd

Eva Graumann
Tel: +49 (0) 40 3705 2627
E-Mail: eva.graumann@hamburgsud.com
Hamburg Süd

Bankhaus Lampe KG
Bankhaus Lampe KG

Sandra Herzenbruch
Tel: +49 (0) 211 4952 349
E-Mail: sandra.herzenbruch@bankhaus-lampe.de
Bankhaus Lampe

Chemische Fabrik Budenheim KG
Chemische Fabrik Budenheim KG

Uta Ebel
Tel.: +49 (0) 6139 89 433
E-Mail: uta.ebel@budenheim.com
Chemische Fabrik Budenheim

Oetker Collection Masterpiece Hotels
Oetker Collection Masterpiece Hotels

Alain Briere
Tel.: +33 (0) 1 53 43 41 41
E-Mail: alain.briere@oetkercollection.com
Oetker Collection Masterpiece Hotels