COOKIES on the DR. OETKER website

This website places cookies on your computer devices to make the site work better and to help us and our partners understand how you use our site. Further use of this site (by clicking, navigating, scrolling) or removal of this cookie note is considered consent to the application and use of cookies. For more information on cookies and how to delete them, please visit our privacy policy.

Notwendige Cookies
Diese Cookies sind notwendig, damit die Basisfunktionen von genutzt werden können.
Notwendige und Performance-Cookies
Die Performance-Cookies helfen darüber hinaus die Nutzung von zu analysieren, damit wir die Qualität laufend messen und verbessern können.
Notwendige, Performance- und Marketing- & Dritt-Cookies
Diese Marketing- & Dritt Cookies helfen uns zudem, auf anderen Plattformen personalisierte Inhalte von anzuzeigen.

Advisory Board

The Oetker Group has been a family-operated group of companies since 1891. The management holding company, Dr. August Oetker KG, has an Advisory Board with advisory, monitoring and veto powers. To safeguard its role, the majority of the members of the Advisory Board are managers who do not belong to the shareholder family (see list to the right).


Advisory Board:

Dr. h. c. August Oetker (Chairman of the Advisory Board and stockholder of Dr. August Oetker KG)

Dr. Alfred Oetker (Deputy to the Chairman of the Advisory Board and stockholder of Dr. August Oetker KG)

Rudolf Louis Schweizer (Stockholder of Dr. August Oetker KG)

Dr. Christoph v. Grolman (Chief Executive Officer der TBG AG)

Dr. Andreas Jacobs (Member of the Administrative Board of Jacobs Holding AG and Chairman of INSEAD – the Business School for the World)

Hans-Otto Schrader (Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Otto AG für Beteiligungen)

Carsten Spohr (Chairman of the Executive Board of Deutsche Lufthansa AG)